Private School Georgia Department of Education
Private School Transmission on 11/10/2020 12:00:00 am
Georgia Department of Education Private School District Coordinator
Private School Data Entry FY2021  

# System ID
Private School District Coordinator
Full Name (Last, First) Phone Email
601-Appling County  Osborne, Julie  912-367-8600  Julie.Osborne@appling.k12.ga.us
602-Atkinson County  Brown, Henry  912-422-7373  hbrown@atkinson.k12.ga.us
603-Bacon County  Dixon, JoElla  912-632-7363  joella.dixon@bcraiders.com
604-Baker County  Henderson, Kathie  229-734-5274  kathy.henderson@baker.k12.ga.us
605-Baldwin County  Simmons, Sharon  478-457-2920  sharon.simmons@baldwin.k12.ga.us
606-Banks County  Koochel, Holly  706-677-2224 Ext:1737  hkoochel@banks.k12.ga.us
607-Barrow County  Thompson, Matt  678-630-6424  mthompson@barrow.k12.ga.us
608-Bartow County  Collum, Sharon  770-606-5800 Ext:2020  sharon.collum@bartow.k12.ga.us
609-Ben Hill County  Harden, Stephen  229-409-5500 Ext:5502  stephen.harden@benhillschools.org
10  610-Berrien County  Gillespie, Donya  229-686-2081  donya.gillespie@berrien.k12.ga.us
11  611-Bibb County  Windham, Rhonda  478-765-8600  rhonda.windham@bcsdk12.net
12  612-Bleckley County  Belflower, Trey  478-934-2821 Ext:1103  tbelflower@bleckleyschools.org
13  613-Brantley County  Cummings, Nehemiah  912-462-6176  nehemiah.cummings@brantley.k12.ga.us
14  614-Brooks County  Flowers, Kathy  229-588-2340 Ext:3030  kflowers@brooks.k12.ga.us
15  615-Bryan County  Condit, Mandy  912-851-4034  mcondit@bryan.k12.ga.us
16  616-Bulloch County  Darsey, Georgiana  912-212-8555  gdarsey@bullochschools.org
17  617-Burke County  Davis, Veronica  706-554-5101 Ext:1278  vldavis@burke.k12.ga.us
18  618-Butts County  Todd, Kameren  770-504-2300 Ext:1200  toddk@bcssk12.org
19  619-Calhoun County  Quimbley, Pam  229-310-1517  pamquimbley@calhoun.k12.ga.us
20  620-Camden County  McCarter, James  912-729-5687  jmccarter@camden.k12.ga.us
21  621-Candler County  Akins, Aundrea  912-685-5713  aakins@metter.org
22  622-Carroll County  Burross, Kerry  678-854-2316  kerry.burross@carrollcountyschools.com
23  623-Catoosa County  Haynes, Gina  706-935-0662  ghaynes@catoosa.k12.ga.us
24  624-Charlton County  Smith, Sheila  912-496-2596 Ext:2001  ssmith@charlton.k12.ga.us
25  625-Savannah-Chatham County  Ditommaso, Heather  912-395-1208  heather.ditommaso@sccpss.com
26  626-Chattahoochee County  Walton, Tabatha  706-989-3775  twalton@chattco.org
27  627-Chattooga County  Floyd, Michelle  706-859-3040  mfloyd@chattooga.k12.ga.us
28  628-Cherokee County  Head, Brenda  770-704-4271  brenda.head@cherokeek12.net
29  629-Clarke County  Herrington, Shannon  706-546-7721 Ext:65716  herringtons@clarke.k12.ga.us
30  630-Clay County  Merritt, Tammy  229-310-9607  merritt@clay.k12.ga.us
31  631-Clayton County  Thompson, Katrina  770-473-2700  katrina.thompson@clayton.k12.ga.us
32  632-Clinch County  Brown, Denise  912-487-5321  dbrown@clinchcounty.com
33  633-Cobb County  Stanley, Terri  770-426-3356  terri.stanley@cobbk12.org
34  634-Coffee County  Tucker, Christina  912-389-6507  christina.tucker@coffee.k12.ga.us
35  635-Colquitt County  Tillman, Tami  229-890-6210  tami.tillman@colquitt.k12.ga.us
36  636-Columbia County  Jackson, Penny  706-541-2723 Ext:5207  penny.jackson@ccboe.net
37  637-Cook County  Ratts, Becky  229-896-2294 Ext:5005  bratts@cook.k12.ga.us
38  638-Coweta County  Latham, Kim  770-254-2801  kim.latham@cowetaschools.net
39  639-Crawford County  Oneal, Kristen  478-836-3426  kristen.oneal@crawfordschools.org
40  640-Crisp County  Whelchel, Ann  229-276-3400 Ext:1221  awhelchel@crispschools.org
41  641-Dade County  Ingle, Josh  706-657-4361 Ext:10022  joshingle@dadecs.org
42  642-Dawson County  Darnell, Janice  706-265-3246 Ext:1014  jdarnell@dawson.k12.ga.us
43  643-Decatur County  Davis, Chip  229-248-2836  cdavis@dcboe.com
44  644-DeKalb County  Williams, Hans  678-676-1588  hans_g_williams@dekalbschoolsga.org
45  645-Dodge County  Brewer, Jodi  478-374-3783  jkbrewer@dodge.k12.ga.us
46  646-Dooly County  Thompson, Jean  229-268-4761  jean.thompson@dooly.k12.ga.us
47  647-Dougherty County  Johnson, Lowanna  229-483-6300 Ext:5313  Ljohnson@docoschools.org
48  648-Douglas County  Griswold, Tina  770-651-2344  tina.griswold@dcssga.org
49  649-Early County  Turner, Yolanda  229-724-5256 Ext:8501  yturner@early.k12.ga.us
50  650-Echols County  Hill , Rebecca  229-559-2489  rebecca.hill@echols.k12.ga.us
51  651-Effingham County  Nethels, Sandra  912-754-5629  snethels@effingham.k12.ga.us
52  652-Elbert County  Hudson, Judy  706-213-4063  jhusdon@elbert.k12.ga.us
53  653-Emanuel County  Hansley, Beatrice  478-237-6674 Ext:128  bhansley@emanuel.k12.ga.us
54  654-Evans County  Dasher, Anita  912-739-3544 Ext:1232  anitadasher@evanscountyschools.org
55  655-Fannin County  Rigdon, Sarah  706-632-3771 Ext:229  srigdon@fannin.k12.ga.us
56  656-Fayette County  Rojas, Julie  770-460-3990 Ext:1101  rojas.julie@mail.fcboe.org
57  657-Floyd County  Timberlake, Laura  706-234-1031 Ext:3045  ltimberlake@floydboe.net
58  658-Forsyth County  Bauman, Donna  678-947-0863 Ext:312210  dbauman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
59  659-Franklin County  Fowler, Andrew  706-384-4554 Ext:11324  andrew.fowler@franklin.k12.ga.us
60  660-Fulton County  Huff, Yngrid  470-254-5540  huff@fultonschools.org
61  661-Gilmer County  Patterson, Lindy  706-276-5000 Ext:244  lindy.patterson@gilmerschools.com
62  662-Glascock County  Miller, Jessica  706-598-2291  jmiller@glascock.k12.ga.us
63  663-Glynn County  Scarboro, Leslie  912-267-4100 Ext:1545  leslie.scarboro@glynn.k12.ga.us
64  664-Gordon County  Boswell, Patricia  706-629-7366  pboswell@gcbe.org
65  665-Grady County  Cooper, Katina  229-377-2722  k.cooper@grady.k12.ga.us
66  666-Greene County  Alexander, Lynn  706-453-7688 Ext:2253  lynn.alexander@greene.k12.ga.us
67  667-Gwinnett County  Bennett, Kimberly  678-301-7272  Kimberly.Bennett@gcpsk12.org
68  668-Habersham County  York, Renee  706-778-2020  reneeyork@habershamschools.com
69  669-Hall County  Etterling, Tamera  770-534-1080 Ext:275  tamera.etterling@hallco.org
70  670-Hancock County  Wilson, Miranda  706-444-5775 Ext:319  mwilson@hancock.k12.ga.us
71  671-Haralson County  Goodman, Janet  770-574-2500 Ext:41241  janet.goodman@haralson.k12.ga.us
72  672-Harris County  Brundage, LaChaunda  706-628-4206 Ext:2303  brundage-l@harris.k12.ga.us
73  673-Hart County  Vaughn, Missy  706-376-5141 Ext:71231  missy.vaughn@hart.k12.ga.us
74  674-Heard County  Calhoun, Sheri  678-877-2261  sheri.calhoun@heard.k12.gs.us
75  675-Henry County  Wright, April  770-898-2792 Ext:112  april.wright@henry.k12.ga.us
76  676-Houston County  Green, Alissa  478-302-4371  alissa.green@hcbe.net
77  677-Irwin County  Sirmans, Jessica  229-468-7485 Ext:2002  jsirmans@irwin.k12.ga.us
78  678-Jackson County  Bell, Linda  706-367-5151 Ext:17341  lbell@jcss.us
79  679-Jasper County  Fendley, ReNae  706-468-6350 Ext:114  rlfendley@jasper.k12.ga.us
80  680-Jeff Davis County  Davis, Joyce  912-699-7005  joyce.davis@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
81  681-Jefferson County  Hodges, Donnie  478-625-7626 Ext:1115  hodgesd@jefferson.k12.ga.us
82  682-Jenkins County  Hearn, John Paul  478-982-6000  jhearn@jchs.com
83  683-Johnson County  Lindsey, Charlie  478-864-3302 Ext:1007  clindsey@johnson.k12.ga.us
84  684-Jones County  Foskey, Charlotte  478-986-3032 Ext:1233  cfoskey@jones.k12.ga.us
85  685-Lamar County  Greenwood, Norma  770-358-5891  ngreenwd@lamar.k12.ga.us
86  686-Lanier County  Holbrook, Buffy  229-482-3966  bholbrook@lanier.k12.ga.us
87  687-Laurens County  Dyar, Julia  478-272-4767 Ext:8420  juliadyar@lcboe.net
88  688-Lee County  Stembridge, Brooke  229-903-2268  stembridgebr@lee.k12.ga.us
89  689-Liberty County  Mobley, Robin  912-877-4238  rmobley@liberty.k12.ga.us
90  690-Lincoln County  Gunby, Howie  706-359-3742  hgunby@lcboe.us
91  691-Long County  Rogers, Amy  912-545-2367  arogers@longcountyschools.org
92  692-Lowndes County  Prince, Owen  229-316-1830  owenprince@lowndes.k12.ga.us
93  693-Lumpkin County  Moss, Jennifer  706-864-3611 Ext:10112  jennifer.moss@lumpkinschools.com
94  694-Macon County  Brown, James  478-472-8188 Ext:2004  jbrown@macon.k12.ga.us
95  695-Madison County  Ayers, Brittan  709-795-2191 Ext:1430  bayers@madison.k12.ga.us
96  696-Marion County  Powell, Deana  229-649-2234  powell.deana@marion.k12.ga.us
97  697-McDuffie County  Cato, Lynn  706-986-4022  catol@mcduffie.k12.ga.us
98  698-McIntosh County  Lane, Elsie  912-437-8802  elane@mcintosh.k12.ga.us
99  699-Meriwether County  Gibson, Jona  706-441-0601 Ext:1018  jona.gibson@mcssga.org
100  700-Miller County  Cunningham, Terri  229-758-4130  tcunningham@miller.k12.ga.us
101  701-Mitchell County  Sharp, Tina  229-336-2100  tina_sharp@mitchell.k12.ga.us
102  702-Monroe County  Mercer, Valerie  478-994-2031 Ext:1020  Valerie.Mercer@mcschools.org
103  703-Montgomery County  Harrelson, Julie  912-583-2301 Ext:333  jharrelson@montgomery.k12.ga.us
104  704-Morgan County  Benford, Pamela  706-752-4600  pam.benford@morgan.k12.ga.us
105  705-Murray County  Dover, Kellie  706-517-5699 Ext:6103  kellie.dover@murray.k12.ga.us
106  706-Muscogee County  Scott, Kevin  706-748-3217  Scott.Kevin.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
107  707-Newton County  Berry, Darren  770-787-1330 Ext:1203  berry.darren@newton.k12.ga.us
108  708-Oconee County  Parks, Beth  706-769-5130 Ext:1336  bparks@oconeeschools.org
109  709-Oglethorpe County  Thiel, Paul  706-743-7903  pthiel@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
110  710-Paulding County  Bright, Kathy  770-443-8000 Ext:10357  kbright@paulding.k12.ga.us
111  711-Peach County  Buford, Stephanie  478-825-5933 Ext:1017  sbuford@peachschools.org
112  712-Pickens County  Holloway, Sunita  706-253-1700  sunitaholloway@pickenscountyschools.org
113  713-Pierce County  Denison, Lanna  912-449-2044  ldenison@pierce.k12.ga.us
114  714-Pike County  Green, Greg  770-550-3660  greeng@pike.k12.ga.us
115  715-Polk County  Teems, Greg  770-748-3821  gteems@polk.k12.ga.us
116  716-Pulaski County  Dunaway, Beverly  478-783-7259  bdunaway@pulaski.k12.ga.us
117  717-Putnam County  Melton, Laura  706-485-5381 Ext:5011  laura_melton@putnam.k12.ga.us
118  718-Quitman County  Fair-Johnson, Shirley  229-334-4298 Ext:111  fairs@quitman.k12.ga.us
119  719-Rabun County  Pruitt, Amy  706-212-4350 Ext:5236  apruitt@rabuncountyschools.org
120  720-Randolph County  Drakeford, Donna  229-732-3610  donna.drakeford@sowegak12.org
121  721-Richmond County  Andrews-Milton, Angeline  706-826-1000  AndreAn@BOE.Richmond.k12.ga.us
122  722-Rockdale County  Baxter, Stephanie  770-761-1446  sbaxter@rockdale.k12.ga.us
123  723-Schley County  Wooten, Carey  229-937-2405 Ext:232  cwooten@schleyk12.org
124  724-Screven County  Warren, Brett  912-451-2000  bwarren@screven.k12.ga.us
125  725-Seminole County  Hornsby, Juree  229-524-2433 Ext:17103  jhornsby@seminole.k12.ga.us
126  726-Griffin-Spalding County  Sutter, Alison  770-229-3710 Ext:10385  alison.sutter@gscs.org
127  727-Stephens County  Copelan, Melody  706-886-9415 Ext:1608  melody.copelan@stephenscountyschools.org
128  728-Stewart County  Taylor, Markus  229-838-4329 Ext:223  mtaylor@stewart.k12.ga.us
129  729-Sumter County  Braziel, Gayla  229-931-8525  gbraziel@sumterschools.org
130  730-Talbot County  Epps, Cynthia  706-665-8528 Ext:206  ynthia@yahoo.com
131  731-Taliaferro County  Echols, Susan  706-456-2546  sechols@taliaferro.k12.ga.us
132  732-Tattnall County  Ansley, Denna  912-557-4726 Ext:1149  dansley@tattnall.k12.ga.us
133  733-Taylor County  Turner, LaTonja  478-862-5224  turner.latonja@taylorboe.org
134  734-Telfair County  Hunt, Marie  229-868-5661 Ext:1108  mhunt@telfairschools.org
135  735-Terrell County  Sherrod, Russia  229-995-4425 Ext:4018  rsherrod@terrell.k12.ga.us
136  736-Thomas County  Williamson, Sunshine  229-584-9160  swilliamson@tcjackets.net
137  737-Tift County  Spurlin, Dana  229-387-2400 Ext:1008  dspurlin@tiftschools.com
138  738-Toombs County  Sears, Pamela  912-524-3204  Pamela.Sears@toombs.k12.ga.us
139  739-Towns County  Moss, Stephanie  706-896-4131 Ext:4013  stephaniemoss@townscountyschools.org
140  740-Treutlen County  Foskey, Cindy  912-529-7105  cfoskey@treutlen.k12.ga.us
141  741-Troup County  McCutcheon, Sherika  706-333-5464  mccutcheonsm@troup.org
142  742-Turner County  Owens, Michelle  229-613-0153  michelle.owens@turner.k12.ga.us
143  743-Twiggs County  Bacon, Tyrone  478-390-5638  tbacon@twiggs.k12.ga.us
144  744-Union County  Stafford, Emily  706-835-4504  estafford@ucschools.org
145  745-Thomaston-Upson County  Cunningham, Cristina  706-647-9621 Ext:2008  ccunningham@upson.k12.ga.us
146  746-Walker County  Roberts, Phaedra  706-638-7971 Ext:1953  phaedraroberts@walkerschools.org
147  747-Walton County  Hammond, Shannon  770-266-4486  shannon.hammond@walton.k12.ga.us
148  748-Ware County  Moody, Dean  912-283-8656 Ext:1137  dmoody@ware.k12.ga.us
149  749-Warren County  Engram, Angela  706-465-3742 Ext:222  aengram@warren.k12.ga.us
150  750-Washington County  Dunn, JoAnn  478-552-3981 Ext:1229  jdunn@washington.k12.ga.us
151  751-Wayne County  Shuman, Pamela  912-427-1000 Ext:217  pshuman@wayne.k12.ga.us
152  752-Webster County  Cox, Brenda  229-828-3365  bcox@webster.k12.ga.us
153  753-Wheeler County  Clark, Ericka  912-568-7198 Ext:2005  ericka.clark@wheeler.k12.ga.us
154  754-White County  Bitzkowski, Brian  706-865-2315 Ext:1213  brian.bitzkowski@white.k12.ga.us
155  755-Whitfield County  Steadman, Warren  706-876-3947  warren.steadman@wcsga.net
156  756-Wilcox County  Garnto, Dale  229-467-2141  garntod@wilcoxcountyschools.org
157  757-Wilkes County  Swindall, Phyllis  706-678-2718  swindallp@wilkes.k12.ga.us
158  758-Wilkinson County  Rozier, Virginia  478-946-5521 Ext:224  virginia.rozier@wilkinson.k12.ga.us
159  759-Worth County  Foerster, Christie  229-463-3034  christie@worthschools.net
160  761-Atlanta Public Schools  Sistrunk, Aliza  404-802-2507  asistrunk@atlanta.k12.ga.us
161  763-Bremen City  Garrett, Bill  770-537-5508 Ext:3217  bill.garrett@bremencs.com
162  764-Buford City  Contreras, Flora  770-945-5035 Ext:330  flora.contreras@bufordcityschools.org
163  765-Calhoun City  Kendrick, Kelli  706-629-2900 Ext:6643  kendrickk@calhounschools.org
164  766-Carrollton City  Harper, Ginger  770-834-7077 Ext:7415  ginger.harper@carrolltoncityschools.net
165  767-Cartersville City  Eastin, Lori  770-382-5880 Ext:4730  leastin@cartersvilleschools.org
166  769-Chickamauga City  Deems, Brandi  706-382-3100 Ext:4000  brandi.deems@glschools.org
167  771-Commerce City  Tolbert, Joy  706-335-5500  joy.tolbert@commercecityschools.org
168  772-Dalton Public Schools  AMONETT, DON  706-876-4029  don.amonett@dalton.k12.ga.us
169  773-City Schools of Decatur  Colbert, Anthony  404-319-7966  acolbert@csdecatur.net
170  774-Dublin City  Haywood, Holli  478-353-8375  statereporting@dcsirish.com
171  776-Gainesville City  Terrell, Melanie  770-536-5275 Ext:5124  melanie.terrell@gcssk12.net
172  779-Jefferson City  Storey, Miranda  706-367-2880  mstorey@jeffcityschools.org
173  781-Marietta City  Wilson, Brittney  678-695-7216  brittneywilson@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
174  784-Pelham City  Glass, Brenda  229-294-8715 Ext:103  bglass@pelham-city.k12.ga.us
175  785-Rome City  Dixon, Leslie  706-236-5050 Ext:5089  ldixon@rcs.rome.ga.us
176  786-Social Circle City  Griffin, Marci  770-464-4846  marci.griffin@socialcircleschools.org
177  789-Thomasville City  James, Kimberly  229-225-2600 Ext:1017  jamesk@tcitys.org
178  791-Trion City  Wilson, Kelly  706-734-2086  kelly.wilson@trionschools.org
179  792-Valdosta City  Jennings, Joy  229-671-6053  jjennings@gocats.org
180  793-Vidalia City  McFadden, Tammy  912-537-3088 Ext:2011  tmcfadden@vidalia-city.k12.ga.us


Georgia Department of Education
Richard Woods, State Superintendent of Schools
May 12, 2021 05:33 p.m.